Week One Winner of Sex! 2018 is Christopher Marshall

Christopher Marshall
Christopher Marshall week one winner of SPF SEX! 2018

Congratulations to Christopher Marshall whose play “Turnabout” is the week one winner of the 7th annual Players Theatre Short Play Festival – SEX! 2018!

This funny and tantalizing play might make one think twice about inviting your other lover over for a tryst.  The plot was a real tryst with a twist!

The production was also directed by Christopher and was under the management of  Natalia Laspina.  The talented cast trio included: James McKinnon as Eric, Jerii Aquino as Lisa and Christopher Silva as Jack.